About Rabai Constituency

Rabai constituency is one of the seven constituencies in Kilifi County. The others are Kilifi North, Kilifi South, Kaloleni, Ganze, Magarini and Malindi. It was formed after the larger Kaloleni Constituency was split into two (2) constituencies; Rabai and Kaloleni. It borders Kaloleni, Kilifi South, Kisauni, Jomvu and Kinango Constituencies. The constituency is mainly inhabited by wa Rabai, wa Kambe, wa Ribe, wa Giriama, significant number of Kambas and other Kenyan tribes who are either working or living in the area..

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.